You are here

Forums

yurrenstein12's picture
  • Title: Norman E. Carnage
  • Posts: 64
  • Member for: 1 year 6 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Anyone still up for some C:MD online multiplayer on PC? Sun, 27/08/2017 - 16:52 Sun, 27/08/2017 - 16:52
Is online multiplayer dead??? Thu, 16/03/2017 - 21:59 Mon, 09/10/2017 - 19:32
Can't find any players on PS4? Mon, 05/12/2016 - 20:20 Fri, 09/12/2016 - 15:15
(A more critical) re-review Sun, 07/08/2016 - 16:52 Thu, 11/08/2016 - 07:18
Ideas for new vehicles Sat, 23/07/2016 - 18:27 Sat, 23/07/2016 - 22:32

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Can't find any players on PS4? Thu, 08/12/2016 - 16:05 Fri, 09/12/2016 - 15:15
(A more critical) re-review Mon, 08/08/2016 - 19:37 Thu, 11/08/2016 - 07:18
(A more critical) re-review Wed, 10/08/2016 - 09:56 Thu, 11/08/2016 - 07:18
Ideas for new vehicles Sat, 23/07/2016 - 22:27 Sat, 23/07/2016 - 22:32
Ideas for new vehicles Sat, 23/07/2016 - 22:30 Sat, 23/07/2016 - 22:32
randomness