You are here

Forums

TurboDonkey007's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Cunning Stunt Licker
  • Posts: 280
  • Member for: 6 years 6 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Level leaderboards Thu, 21/07/2016 - 22:18 Thu, 21/07/2016 - 22:18
Multiplayer lobbies Fri, 08/07/2016 - 14:33 Fri, 08/07/2016 - 14:46
Consoles and Kinect support Sun, 23/02/2014 - 10:24 Sun, 23/02/2014 - 12:12
Kickstarter Campaign media plugging not-so-secret-HQ Tue, 15/05/2012 - 11:59 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:23
I managed to get a news article for Carma Reincarnation Kickstarter on X360A site...... Fri, 11/05/2012 - 15:23 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:15

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Ideas for new vehicles Sat, 23/07/2016 - 22:32 Sat, 23/07/2016 - 22:32
Favorite/Least Favorite Powerups Thu, 21/07/2016 - 22:36 Tue, 02/08/2016 - 10:01
Unloacking All Cars Sat, 23/07/2016 - 22:34 Sat, 23/07/2016 - 22:45
Carmageddon Max Damage's Handling Model. Thu, 21/07/2016 - 22:39 Sun, 24/07/2016 - 20:25
Information regarding digital pre-orders of Carmageddon: Max Damage Fri, 01/07/2016 - 10:50 Fri, 08/07/2016 - 17:25
randomness