You are here

Forums

Trent's picture
  • Community VIPKickstarter BackerCompetition Winner
  • Title: I was in the War!
  • Posts: 2941
  • Member for: 5 years 9 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Planning a new PC. Update: Built, benchmarked, pictures! Thu, 09/06/2016 - 21:45 Sat, 16/07/2016 - 12:16
Happy 5th Birthday Carmageddon.com! Fri, 03/06/2016 - 20:29 Mon, 06/06/2016 - 09:59
RBA Files/Level Accessory Animations Thu, 26/05/2016 - 12:59 Wed, 01/06/2016 - 16:06
[REL] Trent's UI Supermod Fri, 13/05/2016 - 16:03 Wed, 02/11/2016 - 21:52
General UI Mod Shit Tue, 08/03/2016 - 17:41 Wed, 13/04/2016 - 17:56

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Is online multiplayer dead??? Mon, 20/03/2017 - 22:30 Fri, 24/03/2017 - 13:58
Idea for adding the Pratcam to Carmageddon: Max Damage Mon, 20/02/2017 - 13:28 Mon, 20/02/2017 - 23:50
Custom Texture mod Tue, 07/02/2017 - 19:25 Thu, 09/02/2017 - 13:13
Custom Texture mod Tue, 07/02/2017 - 17:19 Thu, 09/02/2017 - 13:13
Stuck looking left [Solved] Mon, 06/02/2017 - 15:05 Mon, 06/02/2017 - 15:05