You are here

Forums

Trent's picture
  • Community VIPKickstarter BackerCompetition Winner
  • Title: I was in the War!
  • Posts: 2950
  • Member for: 5 years 12 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
All the normal maps in the game are broken Thu, 04/05/2017 - 12:07 Wed, 10/05/2017 - 07:11
Planning a new PC. Update: Built, benchmarked, pictures! Thu, 09/06/2016 - 21:45 Sat, 16/07/2016 - 12:16
Happy 5th Birthday Carmageddon.com! Fri, 03/06/2016 - 20:29 Mon, 06/06/2016 - 09:59
RBA Files/Level Accessory Animations Thu, 26/05/2016 - 12:59 Wed, 01/06/2016 - 16:06
[REL] Trent's UI Supermod Fri, 13/05/2016 - 16:03 Wed, 02/11/2016 - 21:52

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Carmageddon Reincarnation steam version low fps Tue, 02/05/2017 - 14:14 Tue, 02/05/2017 - 14:14
More spam than you can shake a stick at ? Tue, 11/04/2017 - 09:18 Tue, 18/04/2017 - 15:16
Dreams of a banger racing mod. Mon, 03/04/2017 - 15:27 Sat, 13/05/2017 - 19:55
Is online multiplayer dead??? Mon, 20/03/2017 - 22:30 Wed, 12/04/2017 - 11:03
Idea for adding the Pratcam to Carmageddon: Max Damage Mon, 20/02/2017 - 13:28 Mon, 20/02/2017 - 23:50
randomness