You are here

Forums

Tonrac's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Piledriver
  • Posts: 550
  • Member for: 5 years 4 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted on Last Updatedsort descending
Better graphics with sweetfx? Mon, 30/03/2015 - 22:26 Tue, 20/10/2015 - 17:08
Stainless dev team, we got you Tue, 23/02/2016 - 22:47 Fri, 26/02/2016 - 11:03
Some texture need a little bit of love Sun, 27/03/2016 - 18:07 Tue, 29/03/2016 - 07:07
It could be Carmageddon art Tue, 03/05/2016 - 12:02 Tue, 03/05/2016 - 12:02
Politically correct strike again Sat, 07/05/2016 - 10:11 Tue, 10/05/2016 - 15:36

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updatedsort descending
Who is old enough to remember this was based on a movie? Sat, 16/06/2012 - 09:05 Tue, 02/10/2012 - 10:50
Gas Guzzlers Extreme Mon, 23/03/2015 - 21:51 Mon, 23/03/2015 - 21:51
Almost Perfect! Sat, 28/03/2015 - 09:44 Sat, 28/03/2015 - 09:44
Frame rate issues Sat, 28/03/2015 - 22:17 Sat, 28/03/2015 - 22:19
Multicore support? Mon, 30/03/2015 - 12:04 Mon, 30/03/2015 - 15:25