You are here

Forums

suicidal_banana's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Cunning Stunt Licker
  • Posts: 262
  • Member for: 6 years 3 weeks

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Powerup Instant Selector, best thing since sliced bread? or worst game mechanic since quicktime events? Tue, 17/03/2015 - 13:41 Tue, 24/03/2015 - 09:15
Sale upon sale upon sale? Mon, 16/03/2015 - 16:27 Tue, 17/03/2015 - 17:24
Mod Requests/Ideas go here Tue, 08/04/2014 - 18:04 Thu, 14/04/2016 - 19:13
[HowTo] Different splash image(s) Tue, 08/04/2014 - 14:35 Tue, 08/04/2014 - 21:34
[Tool] Unofficial powerup installer Tue, 08/04/2014 - 14:30 Wed, 09/04/2014 - 19:08

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
[NEWS] Release Date Update! Fri, 17/04/2015 - 14:14 Mon, 18/05/2015 - 18:55
Final release different from expectations Thu, 19/03/2015 - 14:50 Sun, 18/10/2015 - 14:48
WTF THIS NEWS MAKES ME CRINGE!!! Thu, 19/03/2015 - 14:30 Tue, 24/03/2015 - 16:13
What's the history of Carmageddon? Thu, 19/03/2015 - 14:40 Tue, 24/03/2015 - 21:20
Police cars obscenely OP Wed, 18/03/2015 - 16:10 Sun, 10/01/2016 - 13:46
randomness