You are here

Forums

stygimoloch's picture
  • Kickstarter BackerCompetition Winner
  • Title: Velociraptor Fister
  • Posts: 1068
  • Member for: 6 years 3 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort descending Last Updated
Plot? Wed, 17/08/2011 - 23:32 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 20:50
Super important question! (for Nobby or another dev) Thu, 18/08/2011 - 08:44 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 20:55
Idle thoughts on enemy driver AI Thu, 18/08/2011 - 22:59 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 20:51
Sum stuff wot I dun Mon, 06/02/2012 - 07:42 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:09
The other Carmageddon games Fri, 17/02/2012 - 00:04 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:21

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Carmageddon Headcanon! Sun, 08/02/2015 - 11:04 Mon, 09/02/2015 - 01:19
Carmageddon Headcanon! Sun, 08/02/2015 - 10:46 Mon, 09/02/2015 - 01:19
Beta release is OUT NOW!!! =D!!! Sun, 08/02/2015 - 10:52 Mon, 16/02/2015 - 10:18
Beta release is OUT NOW!!! =D!!! Fri, 06/02/2015 - 08:24 Mon, 16/02/2015 - 10:18
Is the Public Beta FREE for people not a Kickstarter or Early Access backer? Mon, 02/02/2015 - 07:41 Tue, 03/02/2015 - 05:15