You are here

Forums

starbuck's picture
  • PayPal Backer
  • Title: Velociraptor Fister
  • Posts: 1409
  • Member for: 4 years 7 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort descending Last Updated
Adding Noncars to Carmageddon 2 Wed, 19/02/2014 - 19:30 Mon, 10/03/2014 - 19:46
Need help comparing processors Fri, 28/03/2014 - 09:10 Fri, 28/03/2014 - 09:35
Question about Freeplay and Carmodgeddon and one about the originals. Sun, 22/02/2015 - 01:22 Sun, 22/02/2015 - 01:22
FYI Xbox 360 wireless wheel works in game Sun, 08/03/2015 - 06:22 Sun, 08/03/2015 - 06:22
How to record a video ?? Wed, 06/05/2015 - 04:33 Wed, 06/05/2015 - 16:11

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Performance issues still after 2 years of """development""" Thu, 06/07/2017 - 23:40 Mon, 17/07/2017 - 05:00
Performance issues still after 2 years of """development""" Fri, 07/07/2017 - 10:52 Mon, 17/07/2017 - 05:00
Performance issues still after 2 years of """development""" Sat, 08/07/2017 - 22:56 Mon, 17/07/2017 - 05:00
Performance issues still after 2 years of """development""" Mon, 10/07/2017 - 06:31 Mon, 17/07/2017 - 05:00
Performance issues still after 2 years of """development""" Tue, 11/07/2017 - 03:44 Mon, 17/07/2017 - 05:00
randomness