You are here

Forums

SapoPT's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Cunning Stunt Licker
  • Posts: 143
  • Member for: 5 years 6 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Another sale.. Wed, 26/11/2014 - 19:02 Sun, 30/11/2014 - 22:33
Early Access Policy Changes Fri, 10/10/2014 - 13:20 Tue, 04/11/2014 - 15:41
Carmageddon 40% off Wed, 08/10/2014 - 18:05 Thu, 09/10/2014 - 00:36
Carma 2 Checkpoints Sat, 29/03/2014 - 11:41 Sat, 29/03/2014 - 17:44
Config in new update Thu, 27/03/2014 - 16:19 Thu, 03/04/2014 - 12:53

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
[NEWS] Sexing it right up! Thu, 29/10/2015 - 23:33 Mon, 04/01/2016 - 12:03
Performance and Optimisation Issues Sat, 23/05/2015 - 20:43 Fri, 19/02/2016 - 22:10
Mutliplayer host needs more control over race settings Sat, 23/05/2015 - 20:58 Wed, 27/05/2015 - 10:31
Stainless, you nailed the car handling. Thu, 21/05/2015 - 22:36 Wed, 03/06/2015 - 14:21
[NEWS] FULL RELEASE DAY! Thu, 21/05/2015 - 22:39 Wed, 16/09/2015 - 14:43
randomness