You are here

Sa1cor

Sa1cor's picture
  • Twitch ChampCompetition Winner
  • Title: Cunning Stunt Licker
  • Posts: 266
  • Member for: 4 years 3 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Multiplayer options wishlist Tue, 08/03/2016 - 19:45 Thu, 10/03/2016 - 15:32
My thoughts on multiplayer after update #2 Tue, 17/11/2015 - 22:03 Thu, 25/02/2016 - 07:02
My vision for the perfect game balance and gameplay experience Tue, 23/06/2015 - 19:39 Tue, 13/10/2015 - 12:20
Global Carmageddon community chat room Thu, 07/05/2015 - 21:16 Sat, 09/05/2015 - 22:07
Tiny tweaks that would make the game more enjoyable Thu, 30/04/2015 - 19:53 Thu, 07/05/2015 - 16:32

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Performance issues still after 2 years of """development""" Thu, 13/07/2017 - 15:26 Mon, 17/07/2017 - 05:00
Game crashing on windows 10 Mon, 26/06/2017 - 17:24 Sat, 01/07/2017 - 12:34
Thanking the community, once again! Thu, 15/12/2016 - 13:44 Sat, 31/12/2016 - 07:35
new car idea Mon, 07/11/2016 - 11:02 Mon, 07/11/2016 - 11:21
Carmageddon: Max Damage Steam Update 3/11/2016 - v1.0.0.9857 Tue, 08/11/2016 - 20:54 Fri, 25/11/2016 - 10:28
randomness