You are here

Forums

Racedriver43457's picture
  • Title: Fluffy Bunny
  • Posts: 15
  • Member for: 1 year 7 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Carmageddon: Max Damage | My Personal Review Sun, 10/07/2016 - 09:20 Sun, 10/07/2016 - 10:06
Carmageddon: Max Damage Bug Reports Sun, 10/07/2016 - 02:13 Fri, 15/07/2016 - 05:07
Screenshots thread [Post in-game screens here!] Sun, 10/07/2016 - 01:55 Sun, 17/07/2016 - 11:41
Would these cars ever see the light of day again? Thu, 07/07/2016 - 03:38 Thu, 07/07/2016 - 05:51
Will the Pre-Order cars be available for further purchase? Mon, 04/07/2016 - 02:00 Mon, 04/07/2016 - 04:12

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
What makes Carmageddon stand out in 2016? (different opinion) Mon, 22/08/2016 - 04:18 Fri, 02/09/2016 - 09:34
Carmageddon: Max Damage | My Personal Review Sun, 10/07/2016 - 09:46 Sun, 10/07/2016 - 10:06
Suggestions Sun, 10/07/2016 - 04:00 Mon, 18/07/2016 - 17:56
Carmageddon: Max Damage Bug Reports Sun, 10/07/2016 - 04:04 Fri, 15/07/2016 - 05:07
[NOTICE] Pre-Order Bonus Content Vouchers Tue, 12/07/2016 - 17:10 Tue, 01/11/2016 - 12:20