You are here

Forums

Privata's picture
  • Title: Cunning Stunt Licker
  • Posts: 361
  • Member for: 2 years 10 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
What a load of shit (about a review) Tue, 17/01/2017 - 02:19 Wed, 01/03/2017 - 22:22
''Nobby talks'' is needed in my life Sun, 23/10/2016 - 16:19 Thu, 03/11/2016 - 22:17
Pointless speculation about PC version. Wed, 18/05/2016 - 13:38 Wed, 01/06/2016 - 17:55
Wierd shit that happened in alpha Fri, 23/10/2015 - 21:51 Sat, 24/10/2015 - 12:57
Ped review. Mon, 14/09/2015 - 14:04 Mon, 14/09/2015 - 14:04

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Any plans for Max Damage or future non-mobile sequels?? Thu, 20/04/2017 - 11:17 Fri, 19/05/2017 - 07:52
More spam than you can shake a stick at ? Tue, 11/04/2017 - 11:37 Tue, 18/04/2017 - 15:16
Carmageddon Crashers Beta Screenshots Fri, 10/03/2017 - 21:57 Mon, 29/05/2017 - 11:43
Carmageddon Crashers Beta Screenshots Sat, 11/03/2017 - 15:14 Mon, 29/05/2017 - 11:43
Dear Neil Barnden Mon, 08/05/2017 - 18:33 Mon, 08/05/2017 - 18:33