You are here

Forums

Nerkoon's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Fluffy Bunny
  • Posts: 31
  • Member for: 5 years 4 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Car handling Thu, 27/03/2014 - 18:43 Tue, 15/04/2014 - 15:49
Weird hit calculation Mon, 17/03/2014 - 19:51 Thu, 03/04/2014 - 12:56
Posts per page option Fri, 15/06/2012 - 15:50 Mon, 23/07/2012 - 12:31

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Electric Blue recharge time Sun, 15/06/2014 - 09:08 Sun, 15/06/2014 - 21:52
Hit a car, driver got "ejected", car still hunts me! Wed, 21/05/2014 - 18:28 Wed, 28/05/2014 - 12:00
Thoughts and impressions on new update. Sat, 10/05/2014 - 09:17 Sun, 11/05/2014 - 16:30
Car handling Thu, 27/03/2014 - 18:47 Tue, 15/04/2014 - 15:49
Should Carmageddon and Carmageddon 2 be ported to steam?! Thu, 27/03/2014 - 17:45 Fri, 28/03/2014 - 12:06
randomness