You are here

Forums

Metalcrusher's picture
  • Title: Norman E. Carnage
  • Posts: 50
  • Member for: 3 years 8 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Is it possible to start making cars already? Sun, 18/05/2014 - 13:57 Sun, 18/05/2014 - 21:33
Car weapons need to do more damage Sat, 29/03/2014 - 11:35 Sat, 29/03/2014 - 13:21

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
[Beta3] 3DSMax Reincarnation Tools (3dsmax 2015 fix) Fri, 25/07/2014 - 19:39 Wed, 29/06/2016 - 18:42
Wish You Were Here Thu, 31/07/2014 - 11:43 Fri, 01/05/2015 - 17:47
[News] MAX PACKS IT RIGHT UP THERE! Tue, 15/07/2014 - 11:46 Sat, 26/07/2014 - 11:12
Dismemberment Mon, 02/06/2014 - 15:31 Wed, 04/06/2014 - 13:40
How do headlights work in this game and can they be turned on and off during the race? Mon, 19/05/2014 - 20:42 Mon, 19/05/2014 - 21:59
randomness