You are here

Forums

MemoryKill's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Cunning Stunt Licker
  • Posts: 116
  • Member for: 5 years 5 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
[Request] Remove the stun effect/sound effect from Max Damage Sun, 30/10/2016 - 17:15 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 11:50
Volume is now very compared to C:R Sun, 30/10/2016 - 17:04 Fri, 20/01/2017 - 02:20
What I hope for most with C:MD Sat, 05/03/2016 - 13:41 Wed, 16/03/2016 - 09:59
Fatal Error: Can't load smash pix 'MIRROR1' Wed, 18/06/2014 - 15:27 Wed, 18/06/2014 - 21:41
My thoughts on the Pre Alpha: Potential... Thu, 13/03/2014 - 16:02 Thu, 03/04/2014 - 16:52

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Carmageddon: Max Damage Steam Update 3/11/2016 - v1.0.0.9857 Thu, 03/11/2016 - 11:48 Fri, 25/11/2016 - 10:28
Carmageddon: Max Damage Steam Update 3/11/2016 - v1.0.0.9857 Thu, 10/11/2016 - 15:56 Fri, 25/11/2016 - 10:28
[MOD] No automatic respawn when wasted + darker blood Thu, 03/11/2016 - 00:17 Thu, 03/11/2016 - 11:13
[MOD] Darker Blood and Higher FOV Wed, 02/11/2016 - 10:38 Tue, 12/09/2017 - 22:10
Carmageddon: Max Damage PC patch Thu, 03/11/2016 - 10:25 Thu, 03/11/2016 - 11:08
randomness