You are here

Forums

ManIkWeet's picture
  • Title: Fluffy Bunny
  • Posts: 39
  • Member for: 3 years 7 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
The replay system, toggle to turn it off? Tue, 21/04/2015 - 15:01 Tue, 21/04/2015 - 15:38
Some 5k images I took of the game... Sun, 15/02/2015 - 22:30 Mon, 16/02/2015 - 00:46
Graphics for new Carmageddon cockpits in 720p wanted! Thu, 24/07/2014 - 00:15 Fri, 25/07/2014 - 15:52
Figuring out PIX rules for the cockpit image... Mon, 14/07/2014 - 13:27 Sun, 20/07/2014 - 00:42
Joystick very jittery on Steam version? Tue, 08/07/2014 - 23:48 Mon, 08/09/2014 - 18:11

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
suggestion for stuff they should add Sun, 28/08/2016 - 15:21 Thu, 01/09/2016 - 15:28
PredMobile Sat, 23/07/2016 - 20:30 Fri, 12/08/2016 - 15:53
multiplayer, add me and trophy's XD Fri, 22/07/2016 - 20:10 Sun, 24/07/2016 - 14:03
Calling all wannabe-testers! Wed, 13/07/2016 - 10:30 Thu, 06/10/2016 - 19:07
Stupidest version ever! Wed, 23/09/2015 - 08:54 Thu, 24/09/2015 - 12:39