You are here

Forums

Lutz G's picture
  • Title: Cunning Stunt Licker
  • Posts: 305
  • Member for: 5 years 5 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Multiplayer, performance/gameplay madness? Tue, 09/06/2015 - 08:30 Thu, 03/09/2015 - 13:50
*Your* Carmageddon Reincarnation Review Tue, 02/06/2015 - 11:27 Fri, 05/06/2015 - 07:43
Carma maps based on real life (Isle of Wight)? Fri, 03/04/2015 - 20:02 Wed, 15/04/2015 - 15:00
Multicore support? Mon, 30/03/2015 - 09:35 Mon, 30/03/2015 - 15:25
how can I disable/close pop-up messages (handbreak turns - press...)? Wed, 11/03/2015 - 16:20 Wed, 11/03/2015 - 16:20

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
[NEWS] Post Launch Update #1 Fri, 28/08/2015 - 08:05 Mon, 26/10/2015 - 18:41
[NEWS] Post Launch Update #1 Fri, 28/08/2015 - 07:16 Mon, 26/10/2015 - 18:41
[NEWS] Post Launch Update #1 Fri, 28/08/2015 - 14:12 Mon, 26/10/2015 - 18:41
sorry to say Fri, 07/08/2015 - 19:01 Mon, 24/08/2015 - 10:17
sorry to say Tue, 18/08/2015 - 17:37 Mon, 24/08/2015 - 10:17