You are here

Forums

lemonrev's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Velociraptor Fister
  • Posts: 1627
  • Member for: 5 years 4 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Reviews Tue, 08/08/2017 - 01:35 Fri, 11/08/2017 - 17:57
Content ? Sun, 02/04/2017 - 21:21 Thu, 13/04/2017 - 20:05
web tabs do not show Fri, 21/03/2014 - 00:12 Fri, 21/03/2014 - 01:19
PowerSlide Manual scanned Sun, 16/02/2014 - 23:17 Mon, 07/04/2014 - 21:11
Crea - Game Sun, 29/12/2013 - 08:26 Mon, 07/04/2014 - 09:49

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Reviews Thu, 10/08/2017 - 08:43 Fri, 11/08/2017 - 17:57
Campaign Missing on Map Mon, 07/08/2017 - 22:04 Tue, 08/08/2017 - 13:29
"Requires online connection to play" Mon, 07/08/2017 - 22:05 Mon, 07/08/2017 - 23:36
Any plans for Max Damage or future non-mobile sequels?? Fri, 19/05/2017 - 07:52 Fri, 19/05/2017 - 07:52
Any plans for Max Damage or future non-mobile sequels?? Thu, 18/05/2017 - 21:53 Fri, 19/05/2017 - 07:52
randomness