You are here

Forums

Kailen's picture
  • Title: Fluffy Bunny
  • Posts: 14
  • Member for: 3 years 5 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Updated map and ped data files? (Kill all peds fix.) Tue, 08/07/2014 - 18:17 Thu, 16/10/2014 - 00:48
This may be the most important question in Carmageddon history... Tue, 08/07/2014 - 16:23 Sun, 20/07/2014 - 06:34
New tech allow for original Tanka? Sat, 05/07/2014 - 17:06 Sun, 06/07/2014 - 16:31
Now that we have Electric Blue in all its former glory... Thu, 15/05/2014 - 18:16 Tue, 20/05/2014 - 13:09

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Carmageddon 2 on Steam...am I dreaming? Mon, 22/09/2014 - 17:23 Wed, 24/09/2014 - 05:29
Updated map and ped data files? (Kill all peds fix.) Thu, 10/07/2014 - 03:33 Thu, 16/10/2014 - 00:48
My save just got deleted by Steam... Tue, 08/07/2014 - 16:26 Thu, 10/07/2014 - 10:45
New tech allow for original Tanka? Sun, 06/07/2014 - 14:18 Sun, 06/07/2014 - 16:31
Carmageddon Max Pack (Steam) 15-30 fps. Mon, 07/07/2014 - 21:21 Sat, 12/07/2014 - 18:41
randomness