You are here

Forums

Helomyname's picture
  • Title: Cunning Stunt Licker
  • Posts: 244
  • Member for: 6 years 1 week

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
How do you disable vehicles in the Steam version of TDR2000? Mon, 12/06/2017 - 23:45 Tue, 13/06/2017 - 10:27
Crashday is coming to steam! Sat, 21/01/2017 - 22:53 Sun, 09/07/2017 - 20:03
Carmageddon 64 Missions - For your viewing (dis)pleasure Tue, 17/01/2017 - 01:34 Sat, 21/01/2017 - 16:46
How do you open Carmageddon models in 3ds max? Wed, 07/12/2016 - 20:33 Thu, 08/12/2016 - 09:54
Porker 2 kinda reminds me of GTA SA's Infernus Thu, 05/11/2015 - 00:15 Wed, 24/02/2016 - 17:03

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
is new content coming? Thu, 15/06/2017 - 16:39 Sun, 25/06/2017 - 23:58
All the normal maps in the game are broken Thu, 04/05/2017 - 22:01 Thu, 01/06/2017 - 10:38
Crashday is coming to steam! Sun, 22/01/2017 - 11:15 Sun, 09/07/2017 - 20:03
Crashday is coming to steam! Tue, 24/01/2017 - 00:51 Sun, 09/07/2017 - 20:03
Carmageddon 64 Missions - For your viewing (dis)pleasure Sat, 21/01/2017 - 14:31 Sat, 21/01/2017 - 16:46