You are here

Forums

hazardic's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Cunning Stunt Licker
  • Posts: 499
  • Member for: 5 years 10 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
How to turn on ultra textures quality? Sun, 30/10/2016 - 14:22 Wed, 02/11/2016 - 10:49
texture_quality_defaults.lol Mon, 31/08/2015 - 19:08 Fri, 09/10/2015 - 08:07
where the game stores savegame now? Sat, 23/05/2015 - 19:16 Wed, 30/12/2015 - 20:44
Oldschool maps Mon, 23/02/2015 - 21:05 Wed, 25/02/2015 - 20:42
driver through windshield Mon, 16/02/2015 - 06:12 Tue, 17/02/2015 - 07:43

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Xiaomi mi 6 Sat, 09/09/2017 - 14:50 Tue, 12/09/2017 - 18:27
[REQUEST]Can the visual damage be tweaked to match the Reincarnation pre-alpha style? Wed, 06/09/2017 - 05:09 Mon, 11/09/2017 - 08:07
[Reshade Preset] Atoms Setting Sat, 29/07/2017 - 09:50 Wed, 13/09/2017 - 14:46
[Reshade Preset] Atoms Setting Sun, 30/07/2017 - 11:54 Wed, 13/09/2017 - 14:46
[Reshade Preset] Atoms Setting Fri, 28/07/2017 - 14:30 Wed, 13/09/2017 - 14:46
randomness