You are here

Forums

HansSchmucker's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Norman E. Carnage
  • Posts: 64
  • Member for: 5 years 4 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Car interior drawing competition Sat, 25/05/2013 - 00:07 Sat, 25/05/2013 - 00:59
Wishlist thread Sun, 19/05/2013 - 15:17 Sat, 25/05/2013 - 14:56
Modding on Android Mon, 13/05/2013 - 21:51 Sat, 12/11/2016 - 16:14
Moving your savegame from Promo to Paid? Fri, 10/05/2013 - 15:54 Fri, 10/05/2013 - 22:47
Alpha/Beta testing Carmageddon on rare Android devices Mon, 08/10/2012 - 17:40 Mon, 25/03/2013 - 18:07

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
New update? Thu, 30/05/2013 - 18:27 Fri, 31/05/2013 - 15:23
New update? Fri, 31/05/2013 - 15:23 Fri, 31/05/2013 - 15:23
Game performance Sun, 26/05/2013 - 10:25 Sun, 26/05/2013 - 19:30
Add new cars Carmageddon Android-how to? Sat, 25/05/2013 - 17:17 Sat, 25/05/2013 - 20:11
OK Stimpson Sat, 25/05/2013 - 09:14 Sat, 25/05/2013 - 09:14