You are here

Forums

GTMoraes's picture
  • Title: Fluffy Bunny
  • Posts: 25
  • Member for: 3 years 7 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Cars are too fragile & How do I save the career with mods? Tue, 20/10/2015 - 08:18 Fri, 23/10/2015 - 15:27
Major lag in Docking Hell. One specific spot works fine, though Tue, 13/05/2014 - 04:30 Fri, 16/05/2014 - 19:29
Screen rotation Sun, 11/05/2014 - 21:35 Tue, 13/05/2014 - 01:43
Hit a car, driver got "ejected", car still hunts me! Sun, 11/05/2014 - 20:44 Wed, 28/05/2014 - 12:00
Running out of memory.. with 8GB Sun, 11/05/2014 - 08:46 Thu, 17/07/2014 - 11:17

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Cars are too fragile & How do I save the career with mods? Wed, 21/10/2015 - 03:57 Fri, 23/10/2015 - 15:27
[REL] Psyrgery's classic Carma offense/defense balance tweak Tue, 20/10/2015 - 07:45 Thu, 07/04/2016 - 11:46
Wasted in one or two hits Tue, 20/10/2015 - 07:28 Tue, 20/10/2015 - 07:28
Share your performance reports here Wed, 18/02/2015 - 04:38 Sun, 24/05/2015 - 04:55
Major lag in Docking Hell. One specific spot works fine, though Fri, 16/05/2014 - 19:29 Fri, 16/05/2014 - 19:29
randomness