You are here

Forums

Fuel's picture
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Title: Piledriver
  • Posts: 614
  • Member for: 5 years 7 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted on Last Updatedsort descending
Sweet Zombie Jesus! A Gameplay Vid! Mon, 04/06/2012 - 18:13 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:24
Latest Kickstarter update - Carma on Mobile Devices! Fri, 01/06/2012 - 09:38 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:27
Green Blood Smear With BloodPatch Sun, 24/06/2012 - 19:02 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:34
Juicy Jones? Wed, 17/10/2012 - 19:10 Wed, 17/10/2012 - 21:57
Favourite Vehicle Version? Sat, 16/06/2012 - 21:18 Wed, 19/06/2013 - 13:00

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updatedsort descending
on foot. Wed, 23/05/2012 - 19:38 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:18
The Development of the new game Sat, 26/05/2012 - 18:14 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:19
2nd AMA response compilation Sat, 26/05/2012 - 13:26 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:19
Most annoying opponent? Fri, 01/06/2012 - 15:16 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:21
The must stuff ingame Sat, 02/06/2012 - 08:24 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:21
randomness