You are here

Forums

Fr0nt's picture
  • Twitch ChampKickstarter Backer
  • Title: Piledriver
  • Posts: 512
  • Member for: 6 years 7 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Carmageddon: Max Damage - Video's 'N Screenshots! [PC] Sat, 29/10/2016 - 09:37 Mon, 25/12/2017 - 19:26
First gameplay video C:MD Mon, 28/03/2016 - 18:22 Wed, 22/06/2016 - 18:29
Super Secret Easter Egg Wed, 20/01/2016 - 19:44 Fri, 19/02/2016 - 21:34

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
A gift an "I am getting to old for this crap" said Mertaugh and I am saying it now. Old Age EDITED Sat, 10/02/2018 - 12:03 Tue, 13/02/2018 - 08:24
A gift an "I am getting to old for this crap" said Mertaugh and I am saying it now. Old Age EDITED Tue, 13/02/2018 - 08:24 Tue, 13/02/2018 - 08:24
NEWS: Carmageddon: Max Damage out NOW on GOG! Fri, 19/01/2018 - 11:53 Sun, 28/01/2018 - 10:36
NEWS: Carmageddon: Max Damage out NOW on GOG! Fri, 19/01/2018 - 18:22 Sun, 28/01/2018 - 10:36
NEWS: Carmageddon: Max Damage out NOW on GOG! Fri, 19/01/2018 - 09:24 Sun, 28/01/2018 - 10:36