You are here

Forums

cyan0s1s's picture
  • Title: Fluffy Bunny
  • Posts: 9
  • Member for: 5 months 1 week

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Better blood splats for peds? Sat, 04/11/2017 - 05:00 Thu, 23/11/2017 - 03:55
Can't open carma.pak with packrat2 (TDR2000) Wed, 19/07/2017 - 20:37 Wed, 19/07/2017 - 21:32
TDR2000 MAX-Pack problem: random and frequent crashing Sun, 09/07/2017 - 02:12 Sun, 09/07/2017 - 15:10
I wrote a review for Carmageddon Max Pack on Steam (as well as the others) Tue, 20/06/2017 - 06:10 Wed, 21/06/2017 - 21:10

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Better blood splats for peds? Thu, 23/11/2017 - 03:55 Thu, 23/11/2017 - 03:55
Favourite Driver/Car? Mon, 07/08/2017 - 23:05 Tue, 08/08/2017 - 06:57
TDR2000 MAX-Pack problem: random and frequent crashing Sun, 09/07/2017 - 15:09 Sun, 09/07/2017 - 15:10
Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way] Mon, 03/07/2017 - 15:21 Thu, 05/10/2017 - 18:31
Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way] Mon, 17/07/2017 - 18:09 Thu, 05/10/2017 - 18:31
randomness