You are here

AlexTSK

AlexTSK's picture
  • Title: I was in the War!
  • Posts: 2844
  • Member for: 6 years 8 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort descending Last Updated
[WIP] Eagle 4 Concept Sun, 18/12/2011 - 14:13 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:11
Anyone remember this? Sun, 08/01/2012 - 09:35 Sun, 08/01/2012 - 09:36
Towmeister Concept [WIP] Tue, 31/01/2012 - 16:52 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:20
Redline Sun, 18/03/2012 - 22:24 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:09
Aftermarket Logos Thu, 22/03/2012 - 23:20 Wed, 18/07/2012 - 21:10

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Definitely from Carma world. Mon, 28/05/2018 - 17:55 Mon, 28/05/2018 - 17:55
Alpha/Beta testers wanted for Destruction Derby type game (steam key giveaway) Sat, 21/04/2018 - 07:36 Fri, 15/06/2018 - 11:46
[Request/Rant]How feasible is it to finally mod sound effects and to load pedestrian sprites or new models. Wed, 28/03/2018 - 12:36 Tue, 03/04/2018 - 22:28
DLCs Mon, 05/03/2018 - 17:28 Tue, 06/03/2018 - 23:56
What after Carmageddon Max Damage? Thu, 22/02/2018 - 09:03 Sun, 25/02/2018 - 04:59