You are here

AlexTSK

AlexTSK's picture
  • Title: I was in the War!
  • Posts: 2848
  • Member for: 6 years 10 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Carmageddon Crashers Videos & Screenshots Fri, 10/03/2017 - 21:23 Sun, 01/10/2017 - 05:11
Upcoming pedestrian updates Sun, 22/11/2015 - 15:03 Mon, 23/11/2015 - 15:57
FAQ and Problem Solving - Vehicles Tue, 21/07/2015 - 22:03 Wed, 19/04/2017 - 21:27
Alex's Modding Tutorials Sat, 11/07/2015 - 19:54 Tue, 14/07/2015 - 16:21
Texture Map Setup - PBR to CR Mon, 06/07/2015 - 17:32 Mon, 06/07/2015 - 20:51

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
You know what bothers me the most... Sat, 13/10/2018 - 14:33 Sun, 14/10/2018 - 10:34
You know what bothers me the most... Sat, 13/10/2018 - 18:04 Sun, 14/10/2018 - 10:34
If this game series still has fans, then let's all ask for one last thing. Stainless how about you give us the source code? Fri, 28/09/2018 - 08:38 Sat, 06/10/2018 - 09:31
If this game series still has fans, then let's all ask for one last thing. Stainless how about you give us the source code? Tue, 02/10/2018 - 15:42 Sat, 06/10/2018 - 09:31
Definitely from Carma world. Mon, 28/05/2018 - 17:55 Mon, 28/05/2018 - 17:55
randomness