You are here

Forums

AlexTSK's picture
  • Title: I was in the War!
  • Posts: 2839
  • Member for: 6 years 4 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Carmageddon Crashers Videos & Screenshots Fri, 10/03/2017 - 21:23 Sun, 01/10/2017 - 05:11
Upcoming pedestrian updates Sun, 22/11/2015 - 15:03 Mon, 23/11/2015 - 15:57
FAQ and Problem Solving - Vehicles Tue, 21/07/2015 - 22:03 Wed, 19/04/2017 - 21:27
Alex's Modding Tutorials Sat, 11/07/2015 - 19:54 Tue, 14/07/2015 - 16:21
Texture Map Setup - PBR to CR Mon, 06/07/2015 - 17:32 Mon, 06/07/2015 - 20:51

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Alpha/Beta testers wanted for Destruction Derby type game (steam key giveaway) Sat, 21/04/2018 - 07:36 Tue, 24/04/2018 - 08:41
[Request/Rant]How feasible is it to finally mod sound effects and to load pedestrian sprites or new models. Wed, 28/03/2018 - 12:36 Tue, 03/04/2018 - 22:28
DLCs Mon, 05/03/2018 - 17:28 Tue, 06/03/2018 - 23:56
What after Carmageddon Max Damage? Thu, 22/02/2018 - 09:03 Sun, 25/02/2018 - 04:59
What after Carmageddon Max Damage? Mon, 19/02/2018 - 11:40 Sun, 25/02/2018 - 04:59