You are here

Forums

AlexTSK's picture
  • Title: I was in the War!
  • Posts: 2744
  • Member for: 5 years 8 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Carmageddon Crashers Videos & Screenshots Fri, 10/03/2017 - 21:23 Fri, 11/08/2017 - 04:27
Upcoming pedestrian updates Sun, 22/11/2015 - 15:03 Mon, 23/11/2015 - 15:57
FAQ and Problem Solving - Vehicles Tue, 21/07/2015 - 22:03 Wed, 19/04/2017 - 21:27
Alex's Modding Tutorials Sat, 11/07/2015 - 19:54 Tue, 14/07/2015 - 16:21
Texture Map Setup - PBR to CR Mon, 06/07/2015 - 17:32 Mon, 06/07/2015 - 20:51

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Game won't recognize saves from "another version of the game" Thu, 20/07/2017 - 11:59 Sun, 23/07/2017 - 23:04
Performance issues still after 2 years of """development""" Thu, 06/07/2017 - 15:52 Mon, 17/07/2017 - 05:00
Stupid Question: but im kind of new so whatever Tue, 13/06/2017 - 22:32 Tue, 13/06/2017 - 22:32
Why there isn't a section for CARMA TDR 2000? And is it possible to derail the train in TDR 2000? Fri, 02/06/2017 - 08:45 Fri, 02/06/2017 - 13:16
I FINALLY DID IT! ★ I DERAILED THE TRAIN IN CARMAGEDDON MAX DAMAGE! [VIDEO-SHOWCASE] Wed, 31/05/2017 - 10:16 Sun, 04/06/2017 - 21:56