You are here

Forum posts by jakstak

Post title Posted on Topic title / last updated Forum
FYI Played in Windows 10 Fri, 31/07/2015 - 16:17 FYI Played in Windows 10
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 07:26
General Discussion
Game not saving after update Mon, 04/05/2015 - 15:03 Game not saving after update
Wed, 13/05/2015 - 10:45
Technical Support
SLI and CrossFire Thu, 30/04/2015 - 13:13 SLI and CrossFire
Thu, 28/01/2016 - 15:47
Technical Support
[NEWS] The FINAL UPDATE Wed, 29/04/2015 - 09:06 [NEWS] The FINAL UPDATE
Sat, 23/05/2015 - 06:18
General Discussion
SLI and CrossFire Mon, 27/04/2015 - 17:05 SLI and CrossFire
Thu, 28/01/2016 - 15:47
Technical Support
Trent's Big Modding Update Fri, 17/04/2015 - 15:48 Trent's Big Modding Update
Mon, 18/05/2015 - 20:38
Carmageddon: Max Damage
News: Valentine’s Day Massacre! Sat, 14/02/2015 - 13:38 News: Valentine’s Day Massacre!
Sat, 14/02/2015 - 16:14
General Discussion
News: Valentine’s Day Massacre! Fri, 30/01/2015 - 14:33 News: Valentine’s Day Massacre!
Sat, 14/02/2015 - 16:14
General Discussion
Stream Q&A collection Tue, 07/10/2014 - 19:19 Stream Q&A collection
Sun, 04/12/2016 - 14:02
General Discussion
Stream Q&A collection Tue, 07/10/2014 - 19:07 Stream Q&A collection
Sun, 04/12/2016 - 14:02
General Discussion
Stream Q&A collection Tue, 07/10/2014 - 15:15 Stream Q&A collection
Sun, 04/12/2016 - 14:02
General Discussion
graphics too fancy for what game is Tue, 23/09/2014 - 13:20 graphics too fancy for what game is
Tue, 23/09/2014 - 13:20
Technical Support
SLi Compatibility Bits (Should get Sli going)! Wed, 23/07/2014 - 16:55 SLi Compatibility Bits (Should get Sli going)!
Fri, 10/07/2015 - 12:51
Technical Support
SLi Compatibility Bits (Should get Sli going)! Tue, 22/07/2014 - 09:21 SLi Compatibility Bits (Should get Sli going)!
Fri, 10/07/2015 - 12:51
Technical Support
Logitech Rumblepad 2 Gamepad Thu, 03/07/2014 - 10:56 Logitech Rumblepad 2 Gamepad
Thu, 03/07/2014 - 10:56
Technical Support
[TWITCH] No live stream today (11th June) or update Wed, 11/06/2014 - 15:45 [TWITCH] No live stream today (11th June) or update
Thu, 19/06/2014 - 09:51
General Discussion
[HowTo] Changing Default Controls (Key Mapping) Wed, 21/05/2014 - 12:36 [HowTo] Changing Default Controls (Key Mapping)
Wed, 15/07/2015 - 10:27
Carmageddon: Max Damage
[HowTo] Changing Default Controls (Key Mapping) Mon, 19/05/2014 - 12:01 [HowTo] Changing Default Controls (Key Mapping)
Wed, 15/07/2015 - 10:27
Carmageddon: Max Damage
So what will you be playing Carma on - Post your gaming rigs! Tue, 15/04/2014 - 21:29 So what will you be playing Carma on - Post your gaming rigs!
Tue, 15/04/2014 - 21:29
Off Topic
Cannot make game to run first race - stuck on the Oil Be Blowed loading screens - AMD hardware Tue, 15/04/2014 - 13:27 Cannot make game to run first race - stuck on the Oil Be Blowed loading screens - AMD hardware
Wed, 18/06/2014 - 15:30
Technical Support

Pages