You are here

Forum posts by Trent

Post title Posted on Topic title / last updated Forum
[MOD] UPDATED! Psyrgery's Damage balance tweak for C:MD Freeplay! Mon, 15/05/2017 - 12:05 [MOD] UPDATED! Psyrgery's Damage balance tweak for C:MD Freeplay!
Mon, 15/05/2017 - 12:05
General Discussion
[Tool] GibbedTools - TDX Texture converter Fri, 05/05/2017 - 09:28 [Tool] GibbedTools - TDX Texture converter
Sat, 06/05/2017 - 11:23
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way] Thu, 04/05/2017 - 08:33 Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way]
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 14:55
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Carmageddon Reincarnation steam version low fps Tue, 02/05/2017 - 14:14 Carmageddon Reincarnation steam version low fps
Tue, 02/05/2017 - 14:14
Technical Support
More spam than you can shake a stick at ? Tue, 11/04/2017 - 09:18 More spam than you can shake a stick at ?
Tue, 18/04/2017 - 15:16
General Discussion
OK I made a map (sort of) imported easily from C2 (for a start) Mon, 10/04/2017 - 10:08 OK I made a map (sort of) imported easily from C2 (for a start)
Mon, 10/04/2017 - 22:49
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Dreams of a banger racing mod. Mon, 03/04/2017 - 15:27 Dreams of a banger racing mod.
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 19:55
Carmageddon: Max Damage
OK I made a map (sort of) imported easily from C2 (for a start) Fri, 31/03/2017 - 11:07 OK I made a map (sort of) imported easily from C2 (for a start)
Mon, 10/04/2017 - 22:49
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Is online multiplayer dead??? Mon, 20/03/2017 - 22:30 Is online multiplayer dead???
Wed, 12/04/2017 - 11:03
General Discussion
PS4 Pro Thu, 02/03/2017 - 08:05 PS4 Pro
Thu, 02/03/2017 - 08:05
General Discussion
[Tool] Minge: The CarMODgeddon Mod Installer Tue, 28/02/2017 - 12:24 [Tool] Minge: The CarMODgeddon Mod Installer
Tue, 25/04/2017 - 13:12
Carmageddon: Max Damage
[Tool] Minge: The CarMODgeddon Mod Installer Mon, 27/02/2017 - 11:34 [Tool] Minge: The CarMODgeddon Mod Installer
Tue, 25/04/2017 - 13:12
Carmageddon: Max Damage
So whats next Nobby? Fri, 24/02/2017 - 17:41 So whats next Nobby?
Wed, 01/03/2017 - 22:28
General Discussion
So whats next Nobby? Thu, 23/02/2017 - 21:42 So whats next Nobby?
Wed, 01/03/2017 - 22:28
General Discussion
Idea for adding the Pratcam to Carmageddon: Max Damage Mon, 20/02/2017 - 13:28 Idea for adding the Pratcam to Carmageddon: Max Damage
Mon, 20/02/2017 - 23:50
General Discussion
Custom Texture mod Tue, 07/02/2017 - 19:25 Custom Texture mod
Thu, 09/02/2017 - 13:13
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Custom Texture mod Tue, 07/02/2017 - 17:19 Custom Texture mod
Thu, 09/02/2017 - 13:13
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Stuck looking left [Solved] Mon, 06/02/2017 - 15:05 Stuck looking left [Solved]
Mon, 06/02/2017 - 15:05
Technical Support
Stuck looking left [Solved] Mon, 06/02/2017 - 10:05 Stuck looking left [Solved]
Mon, 06/02/2017 - 15:05
Technical Support
Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way] Thu, 02/02/2017 - 10:34 Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way]
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 14:55
Carmageddon: Max Damage

Pages

randomness