You are here

Forums

Trent's picture
  • Community VIPKickstarter BackerCompetition Winner
  • Title: I was in the War!
  • Posts: 2997
  • Member for: 6 years 6 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
All the normal maps in the game are broken Thu, 04/05/2017 - 12:07 Thu, 01/06/2017 - 10:38
Planning a new PC. Update: Built, benchmarked, pictures! Thu, 09/06/2016 - 21:45 Sat, 16/07/2016 - 12:16
Happy 5th Birthday Carmageddon.com! Fri, 03/06/2016 - 20:29 Mon, 06/06/2016 - 09:59
RBA Files/Level Accessory Animations Thu, 26/05/2016 - 12:59 Wed, 01/06/2016 - 16:06
[REL] Trent's UI Supermod Fri, 13/05/2016 - 16:03 Wed, 02/11/2016 - 21:52

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Adding Splat Pack Thu, 09/11/2017 - 09:25 Thu, 16/11/2017 - 18:05
Crashers Tips and Tricks! Mon, 13/11/2017 - 14:47 Mon, 13/11/2017 - 22:55
The current modding support causing issues. Wed, 30/08/2017 - 11:27 Wed, 30/08/2017 - 11:27
My Review: NFS: Underground 2 Drag Racing Event Clone? Seriously? Mon, 28/08/2017 - 23:12 Fri, 08/09/2017 - 17:38
My Review: NFS: Underground 2 Drag Racing Event Clone? Seriously? Sun, 03/09/2017 - 23:40 Fri, 08/09/2017 - 17:38
randomness