You are here

Forum posts by Sleep Dirt

Post title Posted on Topic title / last updated Forum
Dreams of a banger racing mod. Fri, 30/06/2017 - 22:58 Dreams of a banger racing mod.
Fri, 14/07/2017 - 23:10
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Shotgun's Mods - [REL] Improved Camera + Effects tweaks, [Updated] Varied Skies Fri, 30/06/2017 - 22:35 Shotgun's Mods - [REL] Improved Camera + Effects tweaks, [Updated] Varied Skies
Fri, 30/06/2017 - 23:05
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way] Fri, 30/06/2017 - 00:14 Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way]
Thu, 05/10/2017 - 18:31
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way] Thu, 04/05/2017 - 23:59 Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way]
Thu, 05/10/2017 - 18:31
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way] Wed, 26/04/2017 - 00:31 Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way]
Thu, 05/10/2017 - 18:31
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Any plans for Max Damage or future non-mobile sequels?? Wed, 19/04/2017 - 22:34 Any plans for Max Damage or future non-mobile sequels??
Fri, 19/05/2017 - 07:52
General Discussion
Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way] Mon, 17/04/2017 - 21:59 Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way]
Thu, 05/10/2017 - 18:31
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Carmageddon: Max Damage - Video's 'N Screenshots! [PC] Mon, 17/04/2017 - 21:18 Carmageddon: Max Damage - Video's 'N Screenshots! [PC]
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 17:05
General Discussion
FAQ and Problem Solving - Vehicles Mon, 17/04/2017 - 21:07 FAQ and Problem Solving - Vehicles
Wed, 19/04/2017 - 21:27
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Car Setup Tutorials For Trents Maxscript Tools. Mon, 17/04/2017 - 21:05 Car Setup Tutorials For Trents Maxscript Tools.
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 18:42
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Mad Mikes Used Cars. [REL] 29 Vehicles [WIP] Environment Sat, 15/04/2017 - 22:28 Mad Mikes Used Cars. [REL] 29 Vehicles [WIP] Environment
Mon, 02/10/2017 - 09:37
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way] Fri, 14/04/2017 - 01:07 Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way]
Thu, 05/10/2017 - 18:31
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Content ? Wed, 05/04/2017 - 16:29 Content ?
Thu, 13/04/2017 - 20:05
General Discussion
Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way] Wed, 05/04/2017 - 04:41 Alex's Garage [Multiple Projects Under Way]
Thu, 05/10/2017 - 18:31
Carmageddon: Max Damage
Dreams of a banger racing mod. Mon, 03/04/2017 - 22:09 Dreams of a banger racing mod.
Fri, 14/07/2017 - 23:10
Carmageddon: Max Damage
[REL] Ford Cortina v8-v2 Mon, 03/04/2017 - 01:40 [REL] Ford Cortina v8-v2
Mon, 03/04/2017 - 01:40
Carmageddon 2: Carpocalypse Now
[REL] Vomit Slit- A Rusty as fuck 'n' highly modified ST24 Mon, 03/04/2017 - 01:34 [REL] Vomit Slit- A Rusty as fuck 'n' highly modified ST24
Mon, 03/04/2017 - 01:34
Carmageddon 2: Carpocalypse Now
[REL] Ford Zodiac: Putrid Horn Mon, 03/04/2017 - 01:27 [REL] Ford Zodiac: Putrid Horn
Sun, 09/04/2017 - 19:58
Carmageddon 2: Carpocalypse Now
[BLOG] The Ups and Downs of Updates Mon, 26/10/2015 - 18:58 [BLOG] The Ups and Downs of Updates
Mon, 04/01/2016 - 12:03
General Discussion
[NEWS] Post Launch Update #1 Wed, 26/08/2015 - 16:42 [NEWS] Post Launch Update #1
Mon, 26/10/2015 - 18:41
General Discussion

Pages