You are here

Forums

Sleep Dirt's picture
  • PayPal Backer
  • Title: Norman E. Carnage
  • Posts: 58
  • Member for: 6 years 6 months

Recent Topics Created

Post title Posted onsort ascending Last Updated
Handling 'Fix?/Mod'. Less 'ice' handling. v2. Thu, 06/04/2017 - 22:59 Mon, 18/09/2017 - 15:23
Dreams of a banger racing mod. Mon, 03/04/2017 - 02:52 Fri, 14/07/2017 - 23:10
[REL] Ford Zodiac: Putrid Horn Sun, 27/09/2015 - 05:21 Sun, 09/04/2017 - 19:58
Has anyone else done this?? Sun, 03/05/2015 - 02:50 Mon, 04/05/2015 - 14:03
[REL] Vomit Slit- A Rusty as fuck 'n' highly modified ST24 Sun, 22/06/2014 - 20:50 Mon, 03/04/2017 - 01:34

Recent Post Activity

Post title Posted on Last Updated
Any plans for Max Damage or future non-mobile sequels?? Wed, 19/04/2017 - 22:34 Fri, 19/05/2017 - 07:52
Dreams of a banger racing mod. Mon, 03/04/2017 - 22:09 Fri, 14/07/2017 - 23:10
Dreams of a banger racing mod. Fri, 30/06/2017 - 22:58 Fri, 14/07/2017 - 23:10
Content ? Wed, 05/04/2017 - 16:29 Thu, 13/04/2017 - 20:05
Carmageddon: Max Damage - Video's 'N Screenshots! [PC] Mon, 17/04/2017 - 21:18 Thu, 07/12/2017 - 17:57
randomness