You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Ideas for game modes
by Baab32 on Wed, 01/04/2015 - 05:25
447 Carmageddon: Max Damage
Normal topic A horse with no name...
by Toxic on Mon, 30/03/2015 - 17:40
602 Off Topic
Normal topic Website Maintenance 30/03/2015 11:00 GMT
by shane on Fri, 27/03/2015 - 17:26
942 News & Announcements
Normal topic Super Troopers 2 is getting crowd funded!
by The Urban ... on Wed, 25/03/2015 - 00:27
617 Off Topic
Normal topic Just a question
by Kurt Cocaine on Mon, 23/03/2015 - 16:20
931 Carmageddon 2: Carpocalypse Now
Normal topic What you can do better!!
by TK-Fraiser on Thu, 12/03/2015 - 08:05
370 General Discussion
Normal topic how can I disable/close pop-up messages (handbreak turns - press...)?
by Lutz G on Wed, 11/03/2015 - 16:20
716 General Discussion
Normal topic online bots
by me-onfire on Wed, 11/03/2015 - 09:29
695 General Discussion
Normal topic FYI Xbox 360 wireless wheel works in game
by starbuck on Sun, 08/03/2015 - 06:22
935 General Discussion
Normal topic 1300 minutes in a cinema! Marvel marathon coming soon...
by The Urban ... on Sun, 08/03/2015 - 03:43
867 Off Topic
Normal topic Exploring the Ped Defaults.lol (again)
by Privata on Wed, 25/02/2015 - 22:15
895 Carmageddon: Max Damage
Normal topic Question about Freeplay and Carmodgeddon and one about the originals.
by starbuck on Sun, 22/02/2015 - 01:22
691 General Discussion
Normal topic Does anyone remember this game?
by Bane on Sat, 21/02/2015 - 18:36
508 Off Topic
Normal topic Helping to translate the game
by vikingr on Sat, 21/02/2015 - 14:14
391 Technical Support
Normal topic Upgrades have effect on AI opponents
by Kejnel on Fri, 20/02/2015 - 23:53
513 General Discussion
Normal topic Any chance for a comeback of Wanda Lust?
by vikingr on Wed, 18/02/2015 - 18:28
630 General Discussion
Normal topic carreer limited to 22% Lvl5 race one?
by darky2003 on Wed, 18/02/2015 - 07:14
560 Technical Support
Normal topic Which is the car that most trouble has given to you? As an opponent of course
by Nitsuga on Wed, 18/02/2015 - 06:29
494 General Discussion
Normal topic How many mods can CR handle?
by Mechatron on Wed, 18/02/2015 - 05:59
638 Carmageddon: Max Damage
Normal topic A little slice of Carmageddon Chaos (Videos)
by Songbearer on Tue, 17/02/2015 - 23:30
487 General Discussion

Pages