You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Viewssort descending Forum
Normal topic Carmageddon 1 3dfx, smoothly at 4k resolution and 250 yon view distance - video inside
by ix on Sun, 22/07/2018 - 17:50
40 Carmageddon
Normal topic 3dfx crash - audio related
by ix on Sun, 22/07/2018 - 16:26
11 Carmageddon
Normal topic Stuck on loading :( *update
by CORPSE PARTY on Sun, 20/05/2018 - 02:11
414 General Discussion
Normal topic Crush It - A crush data generator
by Errol on Sat, 14/04/2018 - 21:06
621 Carmageddon
Normal topic Did Crashers sell well ?
by KevinKC on Sat, 07/04/2018 - 02:04
464 General Discussion
Normal topic Mobile Carmageddon
by planettom on Mon, 02/04/2018 - 22:53
240 General Discussion
Normal topic view is oblique
by al_bundy on Mon, 26/03/2018 - 05:41
249 Technical Support
Normal topic [Release]I've modded Android Carma1 to have invisible touch controlls
by MrDeviance on Tue, 20/03/2018 - 15:38
274 General Discussion
Normal topic Finding all Peds on Map Powerups
by Psychohontas on Mon, 19/03/2018 - 01:17
302 General Discussion
Normal topic Final thoughts about the game
by idbeholdME on Mon, 05/03/2018 - 19:15
474 General Discussion
Normal topic Group whatsapp
by MaxDamage on Tue, 30/01/2018 - 23:38
281 General Discussion
Normal topic Kinder Surprise Turquoise Eagle
by DZimmy on Sat, 23/12/2017 - 14:41
468 Carmageddon
Normal topic Carmageddon TDR2000 Comic question
by teh53m1chr... on Sat, 07/10/2017 - 16:02
436 General Discussion
Normal topic Siamese Dream... Super Heavyweight?
by Nem on Tue, 03/10/2017 - 21:33
486 General Discussion
Normal topic What if?
by Legomeaker... on Sat, 30/09/2017 - 05:03
487 General Discussion
Normal topic Super Suppressor Editing
by TUGRA KHAN on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 19:05
625 Carmageddon: Max Damage
Normal topic Anyone still up for some C:MD online multiplayer on PC?
by yurrenstei... on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 16:52
390 General Discussion
Normal topic Can't open carma.pak with packrat2 (TDR2000)
by cyan0s1s on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 20:37
1,193 Mods
Normal topic HOW TO DERAIL & CRASH/GLITCH THE TRAIN IN CARMAGEDDON 2: CARPOCALYPSE NOW! ?? LET'S FIND OUT! (2017)
by ZajecHax on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 12:46
485 Carmageddon 2
Normal topic Ps4 multiplayer
by Legomeaker... on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 21:56
444 General Discussion

Pages