You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic Carmageddon TDR2000 Comic question
by teh53m1chr... on Sat, 07/10/2017 - 16:02
102 General Discussion
Normal topic Siamese Dream... Super Heavyweight?
by Nem on Tue, 03/10/2017 - 21:33
134 General Discussion
Normal topic What if?
by Legomeaker... on Sat, 30/09/2017 - 05:03
96 General Discussion
Normal topic Super Suppressor Editing
by TUGRA KHAN on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 19:05
158 Carmageddon: Max Damage
Normal topic Crashers Tips and Tricks!
by ggj on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 19:05
119 General Discussion
Normal topic Anyone still up for some C:MD online multiplayer on PC?
by yurrenstei... on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 16:52
129 General Discussion
Normal topic Can't open carma.pak with packrat2 (TDR2000)
by cyan0s1s on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 20:37
264 Mods
Normal topic HOW TO DERAIL & CRASH/GLITCH THE TRAIN IN CARMAGEDDON 2: CARPOCALYPSE NOW! ?? LET'S FIND OUT! (2017)
by ZajecHax on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 12:46
173 Carmageddon 2
Normal topic Ps4 multiplayer
by Legomeaker... on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 21:56
170 General Discussion
Normal topic GTAV "cunning stunts" dlc?
by panic on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 23:47
228 General Gaming
Normal topic NO SOUND!
by HVC666 on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 21:57
439 Technical Support - Android
Normal topic Stiletto XL & 74 Empty Cattle
by Leatherfac... on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 12:03
262 Carmageddon
Normal topic Someone knows the name of this song from this video.
by gcr on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 03:00
253 Carmageddon 2
Normal topic Someone knows the name of this song from this video.
by gcr on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 03:00
253 General Discussion
Normal topic "Inverted" Gamepad Issues
by OutlawDenial on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 14:52
265 Technical Support
Normal topic [NEWS] Carmageddon: Max Damage 50% off in the Steam Winter Sale
by shane on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 18:36
437 General Discussion
Normal topic What updates will you add in Carmageddon: Max Damage?
by Louis_The_... on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 20:10
476 General Discussion
Normal topic Mod Transition Guide: CR to CMD
by Mad Mike on Fri, 04/11/2016 - 23:10
577 Carmageddon: Max Damage
Normal topic Rig O' Mortis Rear Lights Bug
by DOOM3R on Fri, 04/11/2016 - 07:04
281 Technical Support
Normal topic No U.S. Election Nightmare on XBOX?
by Cmdm828 on Thu, 03/11/2016 - 03:47
266 General Discussion

Pages

randomness