You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Super Suppressor Editing
by TUGRA KHAN on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 19:05
86 Carmageddon: Max Damage
Normal topic Crashers Tips and Tricks!
by ggj on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 19:05
74 General Discussion
Normal topic Anyone still up for some C:MD online multiplayer on PC?
by yurrenstei... on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 16:52
95 General Discussion
Normal topic Can't open carma.pak with packrat2 (TDR2000)
by cyan0s1s on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 20:37
209 Mods
Normal topic HOW TO DERAIL & CRASH/GLITCH THE TRAIN IN CARMAGEDDON 2: CARPOCALYPSE NOW! ?? LET'S FIND OUT! (2017)
by ZajecHax on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 12:46
152 Carmageddon 2
Normal topic Ps4 multiplayer
by Legomeaker... on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 21:56
155 General Discussion
Normal topic GTAV "cunning stunts" dlc?
by panic on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 23:47
209 General Gaming
Normal topic NO SOUND!
by HVC666 on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 21:57
404 Technical Support - Android
Normal topic Stiletto XL & 74 Empty Cattle
by Leatherfac... on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 12:03
242 Carmageddon
Normal topic Someone knows the name of this song from this video.
by gcr on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 03:00
240 General Discussion
Normal topic Someone knows the name of this song from this video.
by gcr on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 03:00
240 Carmageddon 2
Normal topic "Inverted" Gamepad Issues
by OutlawDenial on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 14:52
250 Technical Support
Normal topic [NEWS] Carmageddon: Max Damage 50% off in the Steam Winter Sale
by shane on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 18:36
416 General Discussion
Normal topic What updates will you add in Carmageddon: Max Damage?
by Louis_The_... on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 20:10
457 General Discussion
Normal topic Mod Transition Guide: CR to CMD
by Mad Mike on Fri, 04/11/2016 - 23:10
554 Carmageddon: Max Damage
Normal topic Rig O' Mortis Rear Lights Bug
by DOOM3R on Fri, 04/11/2016 - 07:04
256 Technical Support
Normal topic No U.S. Election Nightmare on XBOX?
by Cmdm828 on Thu, 03/11/2016 - 03:47
249 General Discussion
Normal topic Game wont start-Nothing happens [solution]
by Revolver on Wed, 02/11/2016 - 19:22
354 Technical Support
Normal topic Kickstarter ingame content
by WASP2145X on Sun, 30/10/2016 - 08:01
251 Technical Support
Normal topic [PC] Max damage fps test !
by Superwizzman on Sat, 29/10/2016 - 22:10
388 General Discussion

Pages