You are here

Cars by HEX1GON (Latest: '75 Phaedra Palomino (Vigilante 8))

Pages

HEX1GON's picture
Cunning Stunt Licker
Cars by HEX1GON (Latest: '75 Phaedra Palomino (Vigilante 8))
#1 Submitted: Fri, 29/08/2014 - 10:01

Various cars from games I loved playing as a kid, some may be familiar to you. All ported cars under their game names, are exactly that, directly ported. Some may be retextured by me. However scratch made cars are made from the ground up, completely by myself. I'm a beginner at modeling as C:R as inspired me to do so. Expect this space to grow, and hopefully my skill will develop. I'd love to hear your feedback too :)
**For the current moment, most rims are made by the FatCat right here, so thank you FatCat!**

***To install these is simple, drag and drop the ZAD into the ZAD folder. Then use Trent's CRAP to add the car to your unlocked list***

Made from Scratch/Misc

'75 Phaedra Palomino (Vigilante 8)
A hybrid of the 1970 Ford Mustang, Interstate '76 Palomino and Vigilante 8 Palomino
First car I have ever made completely from scratch, right down to the textures. (It won't be perfect either, so don't bitch :) )
Note: I won't be updating the car (Menu, MiniMap icons, and other finishing touches) until final release of the game.

>>>Download

Spoiler:
PORTS (From various games)

Wreckless: The Yakuza Missions/Double-S.T.E.A.L

PATROL-1

Spoiler:
Quite happy with the features of this one: Breakable glass, a lot of detachables, custom drivers (not animated/real drivers.. will not eject etc), "tail_lights", animated exhausts, fun handling. Really try this one out :)

>>> Download

FUNY-BUG

Spoiler:

>>> Download

Vigilante 8 (Nintendo 64)

'75 Palamino

Spoiler:

>>> Download

'72 Moth Truck

Spoiler:

>>> Download

'67 Rattler v2

Spoiler:

Vigilante 8 2nd Offense (Nintendo 64)

Vertigo Hotrod

Spoiler:

>>> Download

Palomino XIII-BETA2

Spoiler:

>>> Download

Edited by: HEX1GON on 03/10/2014 - 12:50
Mechatron's picture
Fluffy Bunny