You are here

PayPal Backers Badge

Pages

seseorang's picture
Fluffy Bunny
PayPal Backer
Submitted: Sat, 13/10/2012 - 13:11

I just donated. I can provide details as I need the separate e-mail addresses for personal and everything else

Bec's picture
Bec
Fluffy Bunny
Submitted: Mon, 22/10/2012 - 08:43

Just donated. I'm so excited about this. Can't wait for the BETA!!!!!

cr4zyjay's picture
Cunning Stunt Licker
PayPal Backer
Submitted: Mon, 22/10/2012 - 20:07

i am very poor at the moment. i have a very low paid job, and im always heavily overdrawn every month.

but, since you Stainless are a publisher / developer that loves your franchise and you really show your community that you will not dumb your game down and dish it out there for short mass profit like other crap companies do, such as Blizzard, Activision, EA, here - 20 quid, or 20 bucks / dollars donation as a big thank you!

i've been playing Carmageddon since i was 10 years old. it was the first game i played. I was told to play it by my computer classes teacher at school, as part of my studies on how to learn to use a computer. yeah, pretty insane. "here you go kid, go run over people and smash cars to pieces. do it good and i`ll grade you well!"

probably a contributing factor to my character. im crazy.

cheers.

Pazmeister's picture
Fluffy Bunny
PayPal Backer
Submitted: Sat, 27/10/2012 - 06:54

I paid PayPal 6 days ago when will my backers badge appear?

Original 97 Player (and still own original game in box!!!)
IOS Game Owner
Paypal Backer

shane's picture
Community Manager
Stainless
Submitted: Mon, 29/10/2012 - 11:01

Pazmeister wrote:
I paid PayPal 6 days ago when will my backers badge appear?

The PayPal information has now been updated on the site. As long as your email address for your carmageddon.com account matches your PayPal email address you should see the badge appear when you next login to the site.

Lifell's picture
Fluffy Bunny
PayPal Backer
Submitted: Sat, 17/11/2012 - 19:10